Pages may be locked for the following reasons:
- Another user is currently working on the page — this prevents changes from being overwritten.
- An admin is moving or managing pages — pages are temporarily locked during this process to avoid interruptions.
The page has been set to a status of “LOCKED” by an administrator to prevent further editing
- Once the action is complete, the page will automatically unlock and be available again.
- You may ask your admin to check Manage > Manage EDO Page Lock to view the locked pages.


You can also check the lock beside the page numbers to make sure that a certain page is not locked even to those who are assigned to it:
