If you need to clear all of the photos and names from your flowed people pages while keeping your template in place, there are two ways to accomplish this.
Clear People from left menu
Step 1) Open the designer to one of the pages you wish to wipe your people clean.
Step 2) In the left tool bar, click the “People” tab and then use the Clear Left People or Clear Right People buttons to remove the people data from the desired page.

Step 3) Confirm you would like to clear the people in the pop up window by selectin Yes, clear people!

Step 4) Your portrait frames will now be cleared with drop photo boxes and filler names

Step 5) Repeat on each page you would like to clear the people data from.
Clear People from Flow People Menu
Open the designer to one of the pages you wish to un-flow. Under the People menu, click “Flow People” to open the People Pages pop-up.

On the left side, select the group that you wish to unfollow from the page. You will see a number of grey tabs under the “Current Assigned Pages” section. These tabs indicate the pages that the group is currently flowed on. Click on the tab and you will be prompted to un-flow the group from the page you selected.
